Links
This page is currently under construction. Please check back later.
Utah Insurance Department

UTAH INSURANCE DEPT
STATE OFFICE BLDG RM 3110
SALT LAKE CITY UT 84114-6901

http://www.insurance.state.ut.us/

Directory of other state's Surplus Lines Associations

ARIZONA Scott Wede
Surplus Line Association of Arizona
15849 N. 71st Suite 100
Scottsdale, AZ 82524
602-279-6344
602-222-9332
swede@sla-az.org
www.sla-az.org
CALIFORNIA Ben McKay
Surplus Line Association of California
50 California Street 18th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94111
415-434-4900 Extn: 13
415-434-3716
bmckay@slacal.org
www.slacal.org
FLORIDA Gary Pullen
Florida Surplus Lines Association
1441 Maclay Commerce Dr. #200
Tallahassee, , FL
800-562-4496
850-513-9624
gpullen@fslso.com
www.fslso.com
IDAHO Wendy Tippetts
Surplus Line Association of Idaho, Inc.
595 S. 14th Street
Boise, ID 83702
208-336-2901
208-336-2901
wendy@idahosurplusline.corg
www.idahosurplusline.org
ILLINOIS David L. Ocasek
Surplus Line Association of Illinois
222 S. Riverside Plaza, Suite 2220
Chicago, IL 60606
312-263-1993
312-263-1996
docasek@slai.org
www.slai.org
MINNESOTA Nicholas Schroeder
Surplus Line Association of Minnesota
600 Clark Street P.O. Box 86
Mora,, MN 55051
320-679-4244
320-679-8230
nschroeder@mnsla.com
MISSISSIPPI Peggy Dronet
Mississippi Surplus Lines Association
2630 Ridgewood Road #D
Jackson, MS 39216
601-713-1111
601-713-1122
pdronet@msla.org
www.msla.org
NEVADA Lynn L. Twaddle
Nevada Surplus Lines Association
6490 S. McCarran Blvd. Bldg D-2#39
Reno, NV 89509
775-826-7898
775-826-7003
lynnt@nsla.org
www.nsla.org
NEW YORK Daniel F. Maher
Excess Line Association of New York
One Exhange Plaza, 55 Broadway 29th Floor
New York, NY 10038-3728
646-292-5500
646-292-5505
dmaher@elany.org
www.elany.org
OREGON Roger Helbling
Surplus Line Association of Oregon
7360 SW Hunziker Street #105
Portland, OR 97223-2305
503-718-6700
503-718-6702
roger@oregonsla.org
www.slaor.org
PENNSYLVANIA Kenneth A. Rudert
Pennsylvania Surplus Lines Association
180 Sheree Blvd. #3100
Exton, PA 19341
610-594-1340
610-594-7623
krudert@pasla.org
www.pasla.org
TEXAS Norma Essary
Surplus Lines Stamping Office of Texas
805 Las Cimas Parkway #150
Austin, TX 78746
512-346-3274
512-346-3422
nessary@slsot.org
www.slsot.org
UTAH Sylvia C. Bruno
Surplus Lines Association of Utah
6711 South 1300 East
Salt Lake City, UT 84121
801-944-0114
801-944-0116
sbruno@slaut.org
www.slaut.org
WASHINGTON Bob Hope
Surplus Line Association of Washington
1710 One Union Square/600 University Street
Seattle, WA
206-682-3409
206-623-3326
bob@surpluslines.org
www.surpluslines.org